"ulila Verlag" Boyne & Haas GbR
Bismarckstrasse 9
50672 Cologne

Contact:
Tel. +49 176 846 528 65
info (at) ulila.de

Contacts book trade:
Tel. +49 176 846 528 65
handel (at) ulila.de

Service times:
Monday - Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
If we need a little longer for an email or a callback, we apologize! We are currently building up our small publishing house and so far we just have minor resources - but we are doing our best to answer everyone as quickly as possible! :)

 

Responsible for the content of the blog i. S.d. §55 Abs. 2 RStV: Nicola Boyne 

Sales tax identification number: DE338740429


Managing Directors: Ulrike Haas, Nicola Boyne

Website made by:
Nicola Boyne

 

Legal Notice
Link to the platform of the European Commission according to the regulation on online dispute resolution in consumer matters. We are neither obliged nor willing to participate in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

 

Liability for content
The contents of our pages were created with great care. However, we cannot accept any liability for the correctness, completeness and topicality of the content. As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with general law in accordance with Section 7 (1) of the German Telemedia Act. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, as a service provider, we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which we become aware of a specific legal violation. As soon as we become aware of such legal violations, we will remove this content immediately.

"ulila Verlag" Boyne & Haas GbR
Bismarckstraße 9
50672 Köln

Kontakt:
Tel. +49 176 846 528 65
info(at)ulila.de

Kontaktn Buchhandel:
Tel. +49 176 846 528 65
handel(at)ulila.de

Servicezeiten:
Montag - Freitag: 10:00 - 16:00
Sollten wir für eine Mail oder einen Rückruf etwas länger brauchen, bitten wir dies zu entschuldigen! Wir befinden uns gerade im Aufbau unseres kleinen Verlags und haben bisher wenig Ressourcen – geben aber unser Bestes allen so schnell es geht zu antworten! :)

 

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt des Blogs i. S.d. §55 Abs. 2 RStV: Nicola Boyne 

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: DE338740429


Geschäftsführerinnen: Ulrike Haas, Nicola Boyne

Website made by:
Nicola Boyne

 

Rechtliche Hinweise
Link zur Plattform der Europäischen Kommission gemäß der Verordnung über Online-Streitbeilegung in Verbraucherangelegenheiten. Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle sind wir nicht verpflichtet und nicht bereit.

 

Haftung für Inhalte
Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.